Brooklands Primary School

Brooklands Primary School Brooklands Primary School Maritime Academy Trust
Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School Life at Maritime Academy Trust - Brooklands Primary School

Term Dates 2020-21

Term one - Autumn 1

INSET days Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September (school closed for staff training)

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

      Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term two - Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December 2020

INSET day Friday 18th December 2020 (school closed for staff training)

      Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021

 

Term three - Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

     Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term four - Spring 2

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

     Holiday: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Term five - Summer 1

INSET day Monday 19th April (school closed for staff training)

Tuesday 20th April to Friday 28th May 2021

     Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

     Holiday: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term six - Summer 2

Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July 2020

INSET day Wednesday 21st July  (school closed for staff training)